Home ~ Contact Us ~ Club Info/FAQ ~ Registration ~ Sponsors ~ Maps

Below are the Official NDUFC Teams for the 2020 Season and their board approved coaches.

Age/Gender

Position Name

Contact Info

     

 

U9 BOYS Head Coach Francesco Stagliano fstagliano@shoppersdrugmart.ca
U10 BOYS Head Coach Shane Sanford shanesanford76@gmail.com
U11 BOYS Head Coach Fadi Blaney fadiblaney@sbdinc.com
U13 BOYS Head Coach Joshua Fraser joshua_fraser@live.com
U14 BOYS Head Coach Joe Cicchioni jcicchini@yahoo.ca
       
U9 GIRLS Head Coach Neil Menear novinsoft@novinsoft.com
U10 GIRLS Head Coach Alexandra Tarbotton atarbotton@live.ca
U11 GIRLS Head Coach Mike McGriskin mike.mcgriskin@yahoo.com
U13 GIRLS Head Coach Doug Middleton doug@thebenefitsgroup.ca
U15 GIRLS Head Coach Brent Lunn blunn@motherraw.com
U16 GIRLS Head Coach Kem Cehajic kem@powergate.ca