Home ~ Contact Us ~ Club Info/FAQ ~ Registration ~ Sponsors ~ Maps

Below are the NDUFC Official Teams for the 2017 Season and their board approved coaches.

Age/Gender

Position Name

Contact Info

U9 BOYS Head Coach Jeff Bateman

Jeff.bateman@gotransit.co

U10 BOYS Head Coach Kees-Jan Homsma homsma1@powergate.ca
U10 BOYS Head Coach Patricia Conlin patricia@globalconsultinggroup.ca
U11 BOYS Head Coach Mary Smith

momof3boys71@icloud.com

U12 BOYS Head Coach Tom Mueller tom.r.mueller@gsk.com
U13 BOYS Head Coach Drew Ferraro ferraro.ortho@rogers.com
U17 BOYS Head Coach Mark Cole coleme@wcshighspeed.com
       
U8 GIRLS Head Coach TBA  
U10 GIRLS Head Coach Doug Middleton doug@thebenefitsgroup.ca
U11 GIRLS Head Coach Myra Saunderson sswidget@aol.com
U12 GIRLS Head Coach Paul Bussiere paul.bussiere@bell.net
U13 GIRLS Head Coach Anthony Corey anthony.corey@medcoreservices.ca
U14 GIRLS Head Coach Beth Murray bethmurray98@gmail.com
U15 GIRLS Head Coach
Robert Magnante
rmagnante@hotmail.ca
U17 GIRLS Head Coach Grant Oliver ollie.goliver@gmail.com